top of page

SINGLE POST

Tips for a balanced lifestyle


I get around on a rental scooter, they're super zippy (and you don't need a scooter licence here) - plus, everyone here drives like they're on parade, I like to overtake and get to the fun places at normal speeds (I can drive slow too, if that's your cuppa tea)

So, I hire my mo-ped from Kev at MotoSamoa, he runs tours too, and we've been talking about a possible collab... anyway, I've been taking people on the back of scooters for about 20 years - I'm uber safe, like an Uber driver. I am more than happy for us to do tours with you on the back of my bike, or we can convoy (we can rent a bunch), that's always fun...

Last weekend a few girls and I got away to Savaii (The Big Island) for the weekend. There was a bit of yoga, a bit of wine and a lot of eating! (Hiking, Snorkelling - all the tropical island things) - plus, the real balance - it was done with me dinking an aussie chick and a french hitchhiker (at separate times) on the scooter - So there it is...

My tips for a balanced life: Enjoy your wine, your food, your yoga and your friends and share a scooter, stay balanced!

bottom of page