top of page

SINGLE POST

Reviews

I teach daily out of Taumeasina Island Resort (the classiest resort in Samoa- I'm a very lucky girl!) every once in a while I'll have guests of the resort find my personal tripadvisor to leave a review/testimonial but mostly they'll leave their feedbacks on the Taumeasina Island Resort TripAdvisor - this is great because it lets future guests see what is available before they arrive - it is however annoying that the reviews cant double publish to my personal account (which is Yoga Hiking Tours, if you're wondering). I was perusing the Taumeasina TripAdvisor for yoga reviews this morning, and came across this one from Margo, an amazing Irish lady that was a right laugh to practice with. Now I feel a bit weird doing the whole marketing thing and posting reviews/testimonials but its gotta be done, because I got mouths to feed, hikes to do and yoga to love to teach! So here is a review that I just adore from the Taumeasina TripAdvisor account...

bottom of page